Employee Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

CUSTOMER CARE

Nancy Tapley, Customer Care
nancyt@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6333

Sheila Humphries, Customer Care
sheilah@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6355

customerservice@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6333 or 800.423.5710 and ask to speak to Customer Care

DATA COORDINATOR

John Woods, Data Coordinator
johnw@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6345

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Kelley Thomas, Bookkeeper
kelleyt@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6328

Sonya Huntzinger, Accounting

sonyah@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6332

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Jan Minniti    Read Jan’s Blog
Senior National Account Executive
janm@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6325

Jaime Severs-Gibson    Read Jaime’s Blog
National Account Executive
jaimeg@nacmbcs.org
206.826.0217

Benjamin Cox    Read Ben’s Blog
Account Executive
benc@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6329

COLLECTIONS DEPARTMENT

Paul Krause, Collections Manager     Read Paul’s Blog
paulk@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6324

Steve Shaw, Collection Specialist
steves@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6321

DeDe Grey, Collection Specialist
deniseg@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6322

Oran Adams, Collection Specialist
orana@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6361

INDUSTRY CREDIT GROUPS & PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Claudia Barragan, Industry Group Coordinator
claudiab@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6366

Shirley Reeves, Anchorage
sreeves10@hotmail.com

Karen Jones-Remigio, Hawaii
karenj@nacmbcs.org

Connie Bacalzo Ticeson, Professional Education Coordinator
conniet@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6327