Employee Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

Jon Flora

President & CEO

jonf@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6333

Cortney Foster

 Treasurer

cortneyf@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6332

Erica Wagner

Executive Assistant &
Secretary to the Board

ericaw@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6327

Account Executives

Customer Care

Account Executives

Jan Minniti

Senior National Account Executive

janm@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6325

Jaime Severs-Gibson

National Account Executive

jaimeg@nacmbcs.org
206.826.0217

Customer Care

Sheila Humphries

Customer Care

sheilah@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6355

customerservice@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6333 or
800.423.5710

Collections Department

Roger Benford

Interim Collections Manager

DeDe Grey

Collections Specialist

deniseg@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6322

Randy Kishida

Collections Specialist

randyk@nacmbcs.org

206.728.6361

Sandy Yeav

Collections Specialist

sandyy@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6336

Accounting Department

Accounting Department

Kelley Thomas

Bookkeeper

Sonya Huntzinger

Accounting

sonyah@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6332

Data Coordination

Data Coordination

John Woods

Data Coordination Manager

johnw@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6345

Industry Credit Groups & Professional Education

Claudia
Barragan, CGA

Industry Group Coordinator

Shirley
Reeves

Anchorage

Erica Wagner

Professional Education Coordinator

ericaw@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6327